Skip to content

BANG BANG BOOGIE

August 2, 2008

This song merges the best “boyz in the hood” flicks into on rap video.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. MINDSLAVE permalink
    August 2, 2008 6:38 am

    dope track.

  2. August 2, 2008 5:59 pm

    Thats just what niggaz are muthafuckin actorz and easily influenced by actions they see done in movies!!

  3. Young D.I. permalink
    August 2, 2008 7:44 pm

    that’s dope, but check the video i edited for my cuz Pat-Sway using boyz-n-da hood, the wire, and menace II society on youtube (Pat-Sway – Bout Dat Money). I’m trying to see if they stole my idea.

  4. August 3, 2008 6:13 am

    for some reason, i like this vid a lot

  5. Young D.I. permalink
    August 3, 2008 4:33 pm

    it’s been confirmed, they stole my shit

  6. SIR NASTIUS THE THIRD permalink
    August 3, 2008 10:16 pm

    LOL “CAN WE ALL JUST CHILL SHUT UP BITCH”

  7. August 3, 2008 10:18 pm

    this is hot… i like bang bang boogie.. they grew in so little time.. they came out a couple months back dissin fat joe and now they making hot original songs… i give this a 9 and a half…

  8. Young D.I. permalink
    August 4, 2008 4:32 am

    check out (Pat-Sway – Bout Dat Money) on youtube and tell me who shit is the hardest.
    geohvison should be called Thiefvision

  9. Young D.I. permalink
    August 4, 2008 4:40 am

    for the record, i don’t chill with biterz, haterz, and bitchez like you

    Holla @’cha Boy Young.

  10. Antraxxx permalink
    August 5, 2008 8:56 pm

    The difference between Bang Bang Boogie and Pat-Sway – “Bout That Money” Young D.I. is that Pat Sway and the video ya’ll did is garbage. Bang Bang Boogie’s joint is hot. Better movie sequence with the song. Don’t be mad Lil’ D.I.

  11. Young D.I. permalink
    August 7, 2008 4:28 pm

    what r u crazy. stop sucking bang bang dick and wipe they sperm out eyes so you can see the truth. Pat-Sway shit is way harder than Bang Bang Boogie. Bang shit is hot but Pat-Sway shit is hotter. P.S. video clips go with everything Pat-Sway rap about

  12. sway permalink
    August 8, 2008 3:12 am

    if my shit garbage then that shit trash 1shot 2shot no juice on yo ave

Leave a comment