Skip to content

BARACK OBAMA AND JOHN MCCAIN DANCE OFF!

October 23, 2008

This is CRAZY! Check out the dance battle with Barack Obama and John McCain…and a secret weapon. Crazy Legs has to be sick with worry!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2008 1:21 am

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh..
    Palin got a muffin top!!!

  2. Flipmode permalink
    October 25, 2008 8:10 am

    LOL…..they did a hell of a job editing this video. Palin was especially funny…dont know why i didnt see that coming.

  3. October 25, 2008 12:31 pm

    Dear friend,

    you know that we had our different views on certain political subjects I have to ask you for a favor.

    The polls are really looking bad for me and Sarah and God knows what we tried to change the opinion of the American people but Obama has powerful friends in the Muslim world who are sitting on our oil and squeezing the remaining Dollars out of the hands of our middle class.

    I am desperate. I tried everything but the Arabs’ money is just too much. I fear, Obama will win the elections if not a miracle happens.

    So I beg you to help me, be a white patriot at least and support me and Sarah. You know that my campaign has proof Obama is not a natural born American citizen and therefore can not be elected president. The Democrat Philip J. Berg and Michael Savage found out that Obama lied about his birth certificate but nobody listens.

    I appeal to your honor as member of our white race to support us and spread everywhere that Obama is not a natural born American. It’s my last hope to safe America from Muslims and Negroes after my campaign failed to bring the information to the American people that Obama is a Muslim, a terrorist friend and a guaranteed tax raiser.

    Don’t be a cunt, help me!

  4. natalie permalink
    October 25, 2008 6:39 pm

    that was pretty awesome.

  5. October 25, 2008 8:07 pm

    That was pretty funny. Make some more, please. 🙂

  6. Keva permalink
    October 30, 2008 2:06 pm

    lol….hilarious….

  7. October 30, 2008 10:19 pm

    Go away john.

    Obama 08 this video was awesome.

Trackbacks

  1. Rumors : Hip-Hop Rumors: Superhead Threatens Benzino! Palin Gets Hit! Rumors: Pix Of Lil Wayne's Alleged Baby Moms!

Leave a comment