Skip to content

God Comments: Who is to blame for the ice storm?

February 2, 2011

(illseed opinion) Today, I went outside and I slipped on ice. I feel so hard I thought I may have messed up my back. As I sat there for a second, I saw stars before me. I cried out to God himself (in my head). And he replied. He told me to blame Gucci Mane, Sarah Palin and Eddie Long for the snow and the ice storm that has engulfed the East Coast. “Free will is totally overrated,” he said, “And these three are proof of it. How did Sarah Palin get so far with the IQ of a boiled egg? I gave Bishop Eddie a high-ranking position in my Kingdom and he runs up in underage boys – allegedly. And Gucci Mane made my celestial blood boil. The ice storm? That’s retaliation for that silly ice cream cone tat on his face.” Thanks, guys. Lets get it together, as a people and as a nation. Everything isn’t acceptable and its not hating if its not acceptable.

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Palm Beach permalink
    February 2, 2011 9:27 pm

    Ahhh keep this in mind: today is groundhog day and marks the beginning of the 9 month summer down here in south Florida! Fuck your lives. I just played some basketball at the park and I’ll be at the beach tomorrow. Have fun shoveling snow nigga.

  2. February 4, 2011 4:55 pm

    As human beings who once held true 2 self respect & actually caring about what we say & do how have we fallen so far?…..in my own opinion these ppl have contributed 2 that lack of a sense of Humanity……David Banner said on DOAPS that ppl now believe nething u say is fine or acceptable….we could b so much more but we CHOOSE not 2 b

Trackbacks

  1. God Comments: Who is to blame for the ice storm? | Hip Hop Downloads - News - Urban Fashion - Videos - Lyrics - WORLDSTARURBAN.com!
  2. Tweets that mention God Comments: Who is to blame for the ice storm? « illseed.com -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

