Skip to content

GUCCI MANE GETS THREE SCOOP OF ICE CREAM TATTED ON HIS FACE

January 13, 2011

EPIC FAIL OF THE DAY

I don’t know what is wrong with these people, but Gucci Mane got a damn full one ICE CREAM CONE TATTED ON HIS FACE.

I’m done.

Gucci Face Tat

He is making a serious case for his claim to be mentally unstable. These are my views and not necessarily the views of AllHipHop.com. PEACE.
Gucci's Face Tat With Tattoo Artist

Gucci Getting Tat

GUCCI MANE – WOW.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2011 3:18 am

    What in the fuck?!?! Saw a photo of this earlier on Twitter, and I was hoping it was just Photoshop and not a poor life decision…but now I see that it’s real!

    • January 13, 2011 8:39 am

      Its real…I’m not easily rendered speechless, but this make me shutup and just star at the computer screen.

  2. shermlife permalink
    January 13, 2011 9:38 am

    Damn…I just saw the 2 times video yesterday & was like damn he look bad. Really sad bc he seemed focused when he got out last time now he seen to be spiriling back down….fast.

  3. shermlife permalink
    January 13, 2011 9:40 am

    Maybe he wanted to take the attn off those 2 black eyes he rockin.

Trackbacks

  1. Two Reasons For Me To Get My Soul Right With Jesus | Yeah...I said it

Leave a Reply

