Skip to content

Nicki Minaj Slaps Girl on Ass

June 4, 2010

Just watch, you slimer you!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Nicki Minaj Slaps Girl on Ass", posted with vodpod

6 Comments leave one →
  1. SHARKSBREATH permalink
    June 4, 2010 12:05 pm

    Every time I see this chick I think of the chick form I’m gonna get you sucka where everything was fake. Then she pulled off the wooden leg.

    Does Nikki have a wooden leg. Inquiring minds want to know.

  2. June 4, 2010 3:10 pm

    That is quite fantastic. I appreciate such things.

  3. TOMMY permalink
    June 4, 2010 4:16 pm

    HYE-DEF IS THE FUTURE……ILLEST MC OUT….BOTTOMLINE….

    THE RAP HYBRID…..ALL MC TRAITS IN ONE…..HYE-DEF IS THE FUTURE

    http://www.myspace.com/hyedefmuzik

  4. famous permalink
    June 4, 2010 4:46 pm

    lol as do i

  5. June 4, 2010 9:03 pm

    I believe I was at the club that night she did that… first time I ever heard of her… a while ago…. lol

  6. Shay permalink
    June 5, 2010 5:20 am

    Check out new single by WyLy-Tup – My Wife (Hold you Riddim)
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NUMNGPC4

Leave a Reply

