Skip to content

FOXY BROWN IS GOING TO DISS NICKI MINAJ?

May 17, 2010

I don’t know all the details, but it looks like Foxy Brown is going to be the next one to diss Nicki Minaj. I mean, I have rock solid intel to the point where we could get the song in the next 24 hours. Now, my question is “Why?” Foxy was just on Monique very emotional so I am wondering what’s got her hot about Nicki. We’ll have to wait and see, I guess..or not!

I have to wonder how Nicki feels about basically being a target for these rap chicks.

Check out Foxy and Nicki when they were actually cool.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. lolfan permalink
    May 18, 2010 1:33 am

    really.. says who? foxy lyrically will rip up nicki minaj..

    & spit her out.. not to mention foxy is so much more successful.

  2. Nasir permalink
    May 18, 2010 6:14 pm

    I love Foxy, I really don’t believe she is goin to go @ Nikki bc she is alway’s showin her love “ALWAYS” I believe ppl are just tryn to stir things up..If Foxy does say something it is a good reason bc she showed nothn but approval in every interview. Ppl always wanna give Foxy Negative Press. Dead Topic..

  3. faces of life permalink
    June 4, 2010 5:33 pm

    lts funny because,l think all new york artist should sick 2gether and not always attack 1another when 1(seems)2 be on top.

  4. reddog730 permalink
    July 16, 2010 7:40 am

    yep foxy should put that ass to sleep

  5. Natasia permalink
    September 3, 2010 2:35 am

    NO ONE CAN EVER BE LIKE FOXY BROWN so fake azz NICKI straight up NEEDS TO FALL BACK !! I LOVE NICKI AND SHES GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES but its time we get back to reality FOXY BROWN IS THE BEST !! POINT F*CKING BLANK !!!

Leave a Reply

