Skip to content

MEAN GREAN: THE NEW RAP HORROR STORY

December 10, 2009

Everybody cannot be a rapper! If you are 55 and in a church suit and cannot make it rain without picking up the money…stop. This is a travesty and his kids are embarrassed!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2009 4:27 pm

    So I take it you won’t be embracing the Mean Green movement?

  2. Bxonloc permalink
    December 12, 2009 3:11 am

    Embrace these nutz.

  3. lmfaocasseeh permalink
    January 5, 2010 10:33 pm

    he got dem cornrows dat look like they grow off the fat of his neck. Amen😉

  4. Pea Lee permalink
    January 15, 2010 6:19 am

    This shit was at a college by my crib! I be seein’ dude in the hood! LOL

  5. February 15, 2010 3:11 am

    http://www.jayonnafabro.com/

    http://www.jayonnafab.blogspot.com/

    http://twitter.com/JayonnaFabro

    JayonnaFabro.com is a autonomous and ambitious web site,
    She has developed a niche in the both mainstream and urban area’s
    with thousand’s of vistors from Europe and Latin America flocking daily
    to JayonnaFabro.com the favorite SITE to see

    * Working * Time w/family+friends * Traveling * Shopping My family and fans means everything to me,I represent them and praise God for all of his blessings that I’ve received. I’m very supportive of my hometown Columbus,Ohio(C.O.) I work out regularly and really enjoy watching football and basketball my passion is cooking(Italian Cuisine) working out is a preferred hobby Of mine.I really LOVE having a night out on the town with my girls. But when I’m cuddling up at home with that special someone for a movie or just talking in close proximity WOW!

    View my complete profile

  6. March 2, 2010 11:52 am

    Good ole Mean Green, doing his thing. He’s been around my way in Little Rock for a second or three.

  7. Billswift permalink
    April 19, 2010 3:08 am

    Wowwwwwwwwwww!!!Recently, I came across a hot dating site.

    —-** Mixed Mingle .c^o^m **—-

    There are many sassy ladies and handsome rich guys seeking fun, friendship, love ,marriage and even more!!!!! It’s especial for us black to see meet our interracial love! Maybe you wanna check out or tell your friends

Leave a Reply

