Skip to content

United We Stand (Feat. George Bush)

November 13, 2009

I got this letter. So, I am putting this up for my readers to rate! Here is the letter:Yo Illseed,I sent some music to AllHipHop through Sonic Bids not too long ago and wanted to know what happens to the music that doesn’t get noticed? When you go through all the music, how do you decide the Heater of the Day, etc. I’ve been wanting to push conscious Hip Hop but can’t seem to get heard. I’m not asking for my track to get noticed, if its good then I assume it will on its own. But if you have a moment, could you check it out and let me know what you think? I definitely would like someone’s feedback on it, and since you’re always listening to new music maybe you can tell me whas good. Hopefully if its good, it’ll get on your site. The track is called “United We Stand” and its about the Bush era.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

