Skip to content

MICKEY MOUSE DISSES CHRIS BROWN (Dee-Nyce)

March 12, 2009

What to make of this? This might be creativity goes awry.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "MICKEY MOUSE DISSES CHRIS BROWN (Dee…", posted with vodpod

12 Comments leave one →
  1. mrspeakdatruth permalink
    March 12, 2009 8:02 pm

    LMAO this shit is funny on so many levels…..why did Mickey actually have flow and killer punchlines…you a fool for this on illseed!!!! this remind me of that old clip when donald duck was getting his balls licked…LMAO!!! I gotta show my co-workers this

  2. A.G permalink
    March 15, 2009 11:35 am

    Isn’t Dee-Nyce the nigga that was stuntin’ with a fake LV MiJac leather jacket?!
    sad…

  3. mrspeakdatruth permalink
    March 15, 2009 9:17 pm

    LMAO this shit is so fucking funny….why is Mickey mouse a gangster…lmao..and real talk his punch lines were on point…that nigga had to be drunk to do this shit..not to mention it sounded just like mickey mouse!! do yall remember that donald duck skit years ago when he was getting his balls licked..hella funny….I fucks with it, its got great comedy value..I wonder if big bird and kermit the frog are going to do a diss track back? that would be more entertaining then Rick False and 50 snitch..

  4. A.G permalink
    March 16, 2009 4:57 am

    I would like to apologize to Dee-Nyce for being such a hater, I honestly think that your custom made LV Mijack jacket is the shit..I wish I could afford to have my shit custom made, but unfortunately I cant,,its a recession and my pockets are low. The video you posted when you were wearing that jacket was more than 3 months ago…but I still cant get it out my head..Im so fucking jealous that I came to comment on this video just to spew my hatred for you being the fly dude that you are..so for that Im sorry.. I hope you forgive me!! by the way I actually think that the mickey mouse video is funny as hell but I was blinded by my rage and hatred that all I can say is sad…..note to self…I am such a fucking loser!!

  5. Dee-Nyce permalink
    March 16, 2009 5:13 am

    Dear A.G..I have read your comment and I just want you to know that I accept your apology..see I already knew you were a hater..I come across people like you everyday..its nothing to the kid!! I know you internet gangsters would love to be able to have your clothes custom made..so that you are the only one with it. but unfortunately you dont have the ends to do so…at the end of the day you are a nobody..and I will always be a somebody..I own land and my daughter’s colllege is already paid for…and she is only 9months old!! and I put that on everything..so its safe to say..Im doing pretty damn good..oh yea music is my hobby..so I do as I please with it..Im an educated Black man with a career that pays pretty damn good..and even though its a recession…that shit dont apply to me!!! Im good my baby girl good…I have my side own business as well..and it pays great too…oh yea..A.G you are a nobody with female emotions..we call that a bitch where I come from…you aint shit..but please believe you can google me!! dont nobody know who the fuck you is…..GOOGLE ME BITCH!! im 25 pages deep on that search engine!! Eat a dick and burp out kids yo fag!got!!

  6. A.G permalink
    March 16, 2009 11:56 am

    Dee-Nyce, you’re so pathetic… Taking my name to play around…
    Get a real career and you know what, as soon as you drop an album that sells over seas, I’ll buy a couple to help you out.
    I’m in France but I can still smell your pussy from here, bitch nigga!

  7. A.G permalink
    March 16, 2009 11:57 am

    custom made LV Mijack jacket
    LMAO
    so funny!

  8. A.G permalink
    March 16, 2009 12:12 pm

    oh yeah, do you a favor for real dawg…
    don’t answer… don’t lose your time homy, be smarter, fuck the comments and do you! taking time to type down this if you’re on your grind to be famous is not a good look… I got time ’cause in my position I can afford it, but you gotta be more focus on realler issues than a fake custom made LV Mijack jacket… even if it’s real… (even if I dought)you’re the loser if you do this…
    I know it’s hard but don’t answer…

  9. Dee-Nyce permalink
    March 16, 2009 2:47 pm

    A.G check it out…1. dont try and beg me not to reply to your comments..I like making you look like the hater you are…2. I know in america being a hater is just something to do to pass time, but your from over seas and they dont even get down like that..so you being from france shocks me…I get nothing but love from cats over seas because they still appreciate good hip hop with a message…every underground cat tours over seas and make good money doing so!! now I dont care if you like my jacket or not cause we over here in N.Y try our hardest to get shit that dont nobody have…and when I rock my LV jacket I get all the attention and cats wanna know where I got it..its all love..I just feel that you are a hater because you are on a hip hop site..and your only comment is about a jacket I had on 3 months ago,,WTF..I just think that in my swagger like us freestyle…I may have said something about an artist you love so you feel the need to protect them by hating on me..no biggie…do you homey..and stay hater free!!!

  10. A.G permalink
    March 20, 2009 9:56 am

    your attitude is still pathetic… blog what ever you want (since that’s what you are, a blogg MC)
    I have my opinion wether you say I’m a hater or not, it’s my opinion. and you, you have fake joints to stunt with. Cool, I feel you got real emotional over this comments (that’s a female attitude) but you know what, fuck you!
    [oh, since you’re so good at blogging and posting shit, why don’t post the LV certificate, you know, the one they give you when you buy stuff at a Louis Store]
    Since then, it’s over for me.

  11. October 16, 2009 3:20 pm

    couldnt agree more

  12. Dee-Nyce permalink
    October 28, 2009 12:59 am

    @Aclarkson, what couldn’t you agree more with?

Leave a Reply

