Skip to content

MY SCRAPER BIKE!

February 4, 2009

Where has this been all my life? I need a scraper bike!  I need a remix with The Luniz.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Pusha100 permalink
    February 5, 2009 7:23 pm

    ahahaha Thanks for posting this ILLseed!!! ahaha When I saw this for the first time I almost killed myself because I live in the East Bay AND dumbasses like this drive me insane!!! And if I see anyone on the streets with a scraper bike I WILL RUN YOU OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. charlieblanko permalink
    February 5, 2009 11:17 pm

    dummys

  3. February 5, 2009 11:46 pm

    SCRAPE, SCRAPE, SCRAPE, SCRAPE…LOL OAKLAND GOES DUMB! GOD DAMN SCRAPER BIKE, LOL HILARIOUS… LOOK @ DUDE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREET @ 1:20, THAT SHIT HAD ME ROLLIN, HELLA FUNNY!!!!…GHOST RIDE THE SCRAPER BIKE LIKE WE USE TO DO THE SCHIWNN!!! WESTSIDE NORTHERN CALI STAND UP!!!!!

  4. They wont win permalink
    February 7, 2009 3:15 am

    Now I (hella) love my Oakland sometimes stuff like this kills me. Its funny to us and even a little creative (scraper bikes are an artist venue for self expression for some of these kids), but they really take this serious which kinda scares me. Well at least the Reynolds wrap people are happy that all these kids are buying their stuff.

  5. jaygee permalink
    February 7, 2009 6:39 am

    hella old but shits dope

Leave a Reply

