Skip to content

BLACK NERDS…UNITE!

January 26, 2009

This is “gooder than a mugg.” The lady has some interesting points.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. nikeforces permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:03 pm

    I guess nerd doesn’t equal smart. becasue this chick is ignorant as hell. your labeled a nerd because you label yourself that. Also what the hell do you define a black nerd. I dont like what she said a supposed “thug” sounds like. I’m not on the block or anything. I’m either at school, watching sports, playing video games, or chilling with my friends who are considered “thu”gs by people’s definition. or chilling wit my girl. does that make me a nerd. does me thinking that the original star was trilogyis some of the greatest movies of all time make me a nerd. Does my viewing of anime make me a nerd. No to all. Because i dont label myself as a nerd. Also you condalisa looking chick if you want a black man thats not a supposed “thug” then step your own game up and maybe you can get one.

  2. suani permalink
    January 28, 2009 4:36 pm

    I don’t consider myself a nerd but i feel what your saying. I am also a black woman , not in the nerd category but more like a “black blond” and I also sound white. I don’t care either. I just use it to my advantage because i can get what i want. just call first THEN go in. I love to see the look on faces when they see me. It’s a “hey, your black” kind of look. People try not to be obvious but I’m sooooo used to it that I know it right away. So I say kudos to you and your family! Who cares what people think about it anyway. Oh, trust, I can get down dirty black if I want to. After all I am black. And right now, IM MORE PROUD THAN EVER!! YOU GO GIRL!

  3. orrac permalink
    February 2, 2009 5:00 am

    Your so fuckin’ right there nikeforces about this muppet of make-believe. I personally think this is some clown show or something. I is, (sorry am) a white guy and have never heard any white woman come out with so much shit as this, how the hell does she think she sounds like a white woman. Because all the white women I have ever come across who are as thick as this chick (and there are too many believe me) couldn’t give a flying fuck what their mothers thought about them or anybody else for that matter. Give me a black woman who behaves the way this arse descibes any day, over her. At least I could believe they were real and not some empty headed delusionary person that is proud to call herself in such a derogatory fashion. I personally don’t care if somebody is black, white or bloody stripey I will give them the time of day no probs. But you can bloody well just go to fuckery if your an imbecile like our Condalisa here.

  4. Jermainelamar Walker permalink
    January 8, 2011 4:50 pm

    I would like for the lady speaker on the tube to cantact me. Also on facebook @ Jermainelamar Walker.

Leave a Reply

