Skip to content

R.I.P. VEATRICE RICE OF THE JIMMY KIMMEL SHOW

January 24, 2009

This woman was too funny and she will be missed. 😦

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2009 12:54 pm

    R.I.P Veatrice. You made that show funny as hell.

  2. January 24, 2009 4:13 pm

    RIP Veatrice

  3. iverifythem permalink
    January 25, 2009 7:27 am

    I never knew who she was until this video. My heart and prayers goes out to her family. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. God bless.

    http://www.iverifythem.com — Lets make money…

  4. bhuddaflii permalink
    January 25, 2009 8:09 am

    RIP Ms. V.

  5. jojochicago permalink
    January 25, 2009 11:37 am

    Everybody knew your name and u was a star! RIP. Sorry for the loss Jimmy and to her famly i hope they were proud!

  6. January 26, 2009 7:27 pm

    RIP Veltrice Rice

  7. rockonent permalink
    January 28, 2009 5:57 pm

    R.I.P. Veltrice Rice.

  8. Vicki permalink
    January 29, 2009 8:21 am

    Oh hell of a woman. Made me laugh and the deadpan really spiced up the show. I still tune in but I miss her contribution.

  9. December 29, 2009 7:22 pm

    R.I.P Veatrice!

    __
    ParaSlim

Trackbacks

  1. Rumors : Hip-Hop Rumors: Lil Kim Lashes Out Again! Wayne's Rock CD Is Comin'! Mashonda "Exposes" Swizz and Alicia?
  2. Top Posts « WordPress.com
  3. R.I.P. VEATRICE RICE OF THE JIMMY KIMMEL SHOW « I’m So High, What about You?

Leave a Reply

