Skip to content

BATTLE OF THE “WHATEVER YOU LIKE” T.I. PARODIES

December 2, 2008

Who has the better song in this battle of the T.I. parodies?

I can do whatever I’m White? Maybe? We’ll see!

I see you Rucka Rucka and I raise you one Weird Al.

Obama – “I Can Do Whatever I Like”


“Whatever You Like College Edition”


“You Cannot Spend The Night”


5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2008 3:51 pm

    i’m gonna go with the college edition and you cannot spend the night as the best 2 parodies.

  2. Deano permalink
    December 2, 2008 5:37 pm

    Cory Gunz n Uncle Murda but Ransom no way( this is another Hot Rod-no talent)

  3. December 2, 2008 10:46 pm

    Gotta go with the Obama parody. It’s Obama year.

  4. pleez permalink
    December 3, 2008 9:55 pm

    college edition fo sho!!
    GVSU represent

  5. January 13, 2009 7:41 pm

    This is another parody: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1XURXBIpsg

Leave a Reply

