Skip to content

SWAGGER LIKE US…UH…FUCK YA SWAGGER

November 11, 2008

I don’t know what to make of this. It sure is entertaining!

I love how dudes chide dudes about acting, playing and seeming gay, but say “I’m not dissing gay people.”

39 Comments leave one →
  1. DJ HOTWIRE permalink
    November 11, 2008 11:24 am

    If dude was trying to get his point across by freestyling, waiting, trying to freestyle, failed tremendously. I think he was talking swag before and just trying to build off it….DON’T QUIT YOUR DAY JOB

  2. deenyce permalink
    November 11, 2008 4:38 pm

    to the dude that left that comment..you can eat a dick..and my day job pays way more than yours..I probably hurt your feelings with the things I said in the song..so you can direct your hate in another direction…

  3. deenyce permalink
    November 11, 2008 4:40 pm

    and to anyone else who think they can see me on the mike put your money where your mouth is…lil internet homo thugs is hilarious these days

  4. realraptalk permalink
    November 11, 2008 5:04 pm

    @deenyce

    I dont think you should let what people say on here get to you, you have to understand that what you are doing is different. you are going against the grain and you speaking the truth and as soon as you say something about lil wayne or anybody thats known for that matter you will get hate off of that alone. now with that being said…this track is fiyah, I like your punchlines and metaphores and I gotta give you points for that gas face line..that was a classic hip hop song
    @ DJ Hotwire..you trippin mayne this shit was hot and by no means a failure, the lyrics was on point so I cant see where your coming from. maybe your jeans is to tight.

  5. November 11, 2008 5:08 pm

    dee nyce doesn’t play that! lol

  6. deenyce permalink
    November 11, 2008 5:52 pm

    @illseed ….lol naw it aint even like that..Im just tired of these haters and Im really tired of these undercover dudes trying to make hip hop gay. I see the young dudes in the hood now wearing tighter clothes than the females. I really dont have a problem with people being gay..I have a problem with down low brothers spreading diseases because they are not secure with who they are. I got 2 daughters,nieces and sisters so I gotta put them up on game about these brothers..I appreciate you putting my video up on your site once again, out of all these hip hop sites you are the only one that is trying to bring a balance..and you do that from a rumors section..SMDH I wish the other sites take notes..oh yea illseed am I gonna go to hell for watching that black jesus video???? cuz if so thats fucked up man..lol

    @realraptalk
    thanks for the comment, I feel where you coming from but as you can tell by my video I dont bite my tounge for nobody, and I will be damned if I let some internet hater try and play me..like dont quit your day job..are you serious??? homey Im eating..my daughters are taken care of and I can stunt like anybody else..oh yea Im 2 classes away from my degree!!!!!

  7. macdreallday permalink
    November 11, 2008 6:42 pm

    yo this shit go hella hard..homey spittin..why he had to put niggas on blast tho…still funny to me

  8. Capseyez permalink
    November 11, 2008 8:06 pm

    NICE..sign ths nigga up

  9. clifford harris permalink
    November 11, 2008 8:13 pm

    shit on point my dude these niggas really r fags I jus hope u dnt go to a major label for yo sake cuz they’ll try 2 make u dress n rap like these faggots ass niggas gay z t wayne and all the rest of them bitch ass niggas keep doin ya thang homie and hopefully these pussys stop wearin mo hawks and tight ass jeans and sweaters jus like the episode of the boondocks whn riley was lookn at dude calln everybody gay but he couldnt realize what gay really was and it was right in his face thats jus how they got these young niggas trained

  10. deenyce permalink
    November 11, 2008 9:10 pm

    @clifford harris yo you hit the nail head on..that boondocks episode was the shit..lmao Riley had on the damn skort and pop was losing it.mad funny..but real talk the industry cant change me..I know gay when I see it and I have morals so I wouldn’t sell my moms out for some money…people dont know but as soon as you sign a record deal you are in debt because they advance you a hundred thousand here and there, and now with the current climate of music..aint nobody really selling no more so basically doomed. The problem with these artist are they are gimmicks..what happened to hip hop? what happen to lyrics? I’ll tell you homosexuality…think about it..who sold the most records this year..lil wayne..this nigga kissing men wearing women jeans and he has a maryilyn monroe piercing…think about if I was white and I was intimidated by black men I wouldnt be intimidated by lil wayne..so they will make him popular and in turn have all the young kids in the hood think its cool to dress like women….

  11. g-unot permalink
    November 11, 2008 9:22 pm

    This shit is ill my nigga…lmao at you doing jim jones voice. yo you sounded just like him with the adlibs and shit…swaggertastic lol.. I fucks wit lil wayne but I think he fell off big time. and Im tired of kanye west doing his best t-pain impersonation. all them new songs sound like gay club songs..glow sticks and dildos..man rap is turning gay

  12. maurice permalink
    November 11, 2008 9:32 pm

    Feelin the track my dude spittin killa punchlines

    And on the topic of the gay thing i hate it also when niggas got on tight ass clothes and wanna call anotha person gay wearin tighter clothes than my sister SMH at these damn fools. Even tho they might say saggin is the same way it might be but at least let yo clothes dress you not choke you

    i swear some dude the other day had on some tight ass pants and i could count the change in his pocket if i wanted too lmao fuckin ridiculous

  13. realtalkofNY permalink
    November 11, 2008 9:38 pm

    Yo I had to listen to this a few times because the content was deep and the punchlines wasn’t simple like most of todays rap.

    @deenyce yo I like the line where you say …on the real Im lyrical V.D dont know nigga want me,but they think with the wrong head so eventually they’ll get me…you dig me..and women is guilty by association so my lyrical offspring will get denied on Maury!!! WOW my dude… and to the kids out there that dont know hip hop that is what you call building up a punchline and finishing off an ill ass metaphore .

    my other favorite line is ..They dont want our daughters to be queens..they want our daughters to be bust it babies naw mean…keep doing your thing dee nyce I appreciate that real hip hop. dont sell out!!!!

    @DJ Hotwire..I think this song was over your head. you my friend are the epic failure of the day..STFU

  14. deenyce permalink
    November 11, 2008 9:49 pm

    @maurice

    Yo I think I seen that dude to LMAO the dude I seen had only 45 cents..how much change the dude you seen has? lol

    true story tho I live in cali now in the bay area and I had went back to NY last year to show my wifey NY cuz she aint never been…so we go to the duece 42nd st..and I was embarrassed cuz all the dudes was wearing tight ass jeans and shit. people out of town always know that NY be having the fresh gear and latest trends and what not so my girl was looking at me like I thought you said New yorkers be killing it..so now Im like what the fuck is going on and why are these niggas wearing spandex jeans…how can you wear spandex jeans and tims and still sag??? the dude couldnt even walk…this is all true…NY has feel off because they are suppose to be the trendsetters but now they are the copy cats.. thanks for the comment my dude..stay up

    @realtalkofNY

    Im glad you caught that punchline…my boy was telling me that aint nobody gonna catch it..but I was like fuck it Im not dumming my shit down

  15. maurice permalink
    November 11, 2008 11:21 pm

    @deenyce
    man u a fool lmao but he had to have at least 66 cents lol but yeah i been to new york a couple times seen niggas in some gucci print pants looked like he stapeld it over some leather print pants lmao and he had the balls enoogh to wear some j’s

    Im sittin there like str8 homo looking like a thugged out Prince lol

    But im from Flint, Michigan and here we dont play that shyt if u wear that dont care how long we knew you, you considered to have gay tendices to think that aint gey lol but fuck all this homo shyt stay spittin them bars my nigga

  16. deenyce permalink
    November 12, 2008 12:01 am

    @maurice

    LMFAO kid thugged out prince..I know about Michigan to.. I fucks with Michigan, Chicago when it comes to the mid-west..I call it up top tho..but yea fam..stay up

  17. Super7koe permalink
    November 12, 2008 2:16 am

    If you wanted to promote your video and talk shit about swagger.

    Then you shouldnt have spent the first minute of your video with your boy dickriding your gear.

    You act like just because you dont “talk” about swagger that youre any better.

    Youre being a fucken hypocrite. Thats spelled D-O-U-C-H-E

  18. deenyce permalink
    November 12, 2008 4:27 am

    @super7hoe

    and you are being a homo..I can see by the 3 comments you left on my youtube page and the 1 you left here that you are either my 1st stalker or you are one of the faggots I addressed in the video…oh yea…get off my dick..my chick there already!!! I sincerely do not apologize for hurting you feelings with Fuck ya Swagger..get over it already..no matter how many comments you leave me or how much hatred you spew..Im still that dude..hate it or love it you cant fuck with it!!!!

  19. A.G permalink
    November 12, 2008 11:50 am

    So ridiculous… the shoes are as fake as the jacket!
    I’m fram France, you don’t stunt with fake joints?! what the fuck’s wrong with y’all american niggas?!

  20. ninobrown permalink
    November 12, 2008 4:17 pm

    I like this shit right here..Im glad we still have some rappers that are not scared to speak they mind..and if you ever heard that track with Dee-Nyce and NYOIL called “Bet that” then you would know that this brother is the truth..

    super7koe you sound like a bitch my nigga..man up and stop posting hoe shit you hater…tight pants dont rock where I come from..bitch nigga

  21. eldorado permalink
    November 12, 2008 6:54 pm

    another rapper with more contradictions. First you say talking about swagg is gay, but at the same time you look like a louie v hoe. listen if you really wanted to make a statement you would of burn the shoes as well as that jacket. Pot calling the kettle black.
    Where is 2pac when we need him?

  22. November 12, 2008 7:19 pm

    Yo D you already know who this is already, this track is fiya and when does that M.O.N.E.Y. album drop? Oh yeah fukk the hataz, everybody is entitled to their own opinions but if you comin off the back sayin the man failed you might want to listen up again, people need to learn to decipher lyrics because people still not gettin it, y’all hear it but y’all not listening. To El Dorado, he been rockin shit like that for years it’s not like he jumped on a bandwagon and changed his style thats just what he do.

  23. November 12, 2008 7:22 pm

    Oh yeah shoutouts to Illseed for supportin genuine artists such as Dee-Nyce and NYOIL, you are supporting the shit that other sheep ass sites scared to play.

  24. deenyce permalink
    November 12, 2008 7:36 pm

    @eldorado

    first of all get your shit shit straight before you start bumping your gums…swagger is confidence not clothes!!! look it up..now as far as what Im wearing..thats how I do.. Im a fly dude I cant help that I can afford nice shit..I work hard for my shit and I dont make music selling my people out to get nice shit..I work, I own my own businesses..the only reason I even did the 1st part of the video like that was so that haters couldnt say..”oh he only talking shit cuz he dont got what they got!! naw son..my shit on point..I got shit they dont got!! and thats a fact. I look like a louie v hoe? thats cool… today I was a gucci hoe…I think tomorrow I will do some dior..it depends on how I feel when I roll out the bed ya dig..Ive been watching you internet haters for some time now..so I know how yall roll..yall a say shit like…you cant hate lil wayne he getting money…or some other stupid shit…well how you gonna hate on me..Im getting money too…you see it….. but on the real homey you are intitled to your opinion..you dont have to like my shit…I could care less Imma eat regardless…but remember this Dee-Nyce aint no sell out, I aint no coon ass nigga and I do my thing when it comes to the kids and the community..and songs like this one just puts my people up on game..stop trynna make homosexuality cool and acceptable!!!

  25. d13cutter permalink
    November 12, 2008 8:06 pm

    this shit straight to me.. the lyrics are deffinately saying something and the message is clear..and swagger does mean confidence..shit old spice has a deoderant called swagger..do you think they talking about launching a clothing line..hell no they talking about if you smeel good your confidence will be up. Im tired of niggas talking about swag..yall sound like a bunch of bitches man..illseed had the article where jim jones talking about T.I dont have no swagger and this and that..jim jones sounded like a girl when they see another girl rocking the same outfit they had on..lmao at all this bitchassness in the rap game. jim jones walking around like he the fucking swagger police..lame ass nigga..he need to be worrying about them real bloods that wanna see him and wayne about trynna capitolize off of them, when he aint even a real blood..I cant understand how niggas is accepting these niggas like they G’s smh

    @eldorado pac was that nigga, but dont try to discredit this brother he spitting that heat and pac would like the shit he had to say..cuz thats some real shit that only real niggas feel

    @deenyce keep doing ya thing its good to see a young nigga shining and not bragging about poisoning his people to get ahead..I like how you put it out there that you doing ya thing in the community and helping the kids thats whats up..and you 2 classes away from a degree,congrats on that as well..just keep doing you and dont let the rap game change what you about. 1

  26. Iamlegend permalink
    November 12, 2008 8:19 pm

    Feelin the track but u should of least made a better statement about swagga when u got on loui and big ass chains not hatin what u doin but u should follow what u rap my nig

  27. November 12, 2008 10:28 pm

    dee nyce – you shld go hard like trick trick!!!
    hahahaha

    nah…i like this joint and thats why i posted it

  28. deenyce permalink
    November 13, 2008 12:46 am

    @ A.G get your facts straight talking that fake shit…shoes from the louie store san francisco jacket custom made…which means Im the only dude with it..you get no points for hating…even if you are over seas..you euro niggas need to stop wearing man bags,fag bags and all that other gay shit…sweet ass euro mother fuckers

    @Iamlegend thanks for the comment..but once again swagger means confidence not clothes and jewelery..thats why its called fuck ya swagger…why do I have to be dressed like a bum to say fuck ya swagger? makes no sense to me..I dont make songs talking about or bragging about my material things…I got way better shit to talk about my dude…if you would have seen my other videos then you would have understood this better..but if this is your first time hearing or seeing me I can understand the confusion..stay up

  29. deenyce permalink
    November 13, 2008 12:50 am

    yo illseed I read about that trick trick track on bossip…do you know the name of it? I wanna hear that shit..he has the same view as me when it comes to the industry..people gotta understand we got kids and I dont want my kids to think that thats acceptable..

  30. iamlegend permalink
    November 13, 2008 1:35 am

    @deenyce

    I feel u on that but u was stuntin it befo u rapped but i aint mad at movement u tryna make

  31. A.G permalink
    November 13, 2008 6:50 am

    @deenyce

    no way LV doin’ custom made horrible jacket like that… your jacket fake as shit. You come to my hood we got all sort of fake joints like that… I was in China a couple of weeks ago, you get them funny looking LV printed shoes or hats or whatever… I ain’t even hatin’, I’m just sad for you corny ass nigga that you brag around with fake shit! And sneakers are ether old (?!) or fake… sorry my dude… keep your head up, and work on your lyrics ’cause your swagger… hmm hmm…

  32. A.G permalink
    November 13, 2008 6:51 am

    @deenyce

    no way LV doin’ custom made horrible jacket like that… your jacket fake as shit. You come to my hood we got all sort of fake joints like that… I was in China a couple of weeks ago, you get them funny looking LV printed shoes or hats or whatever… I ain’t even hatin’, I’m just sad for you that you brag around with fake shit! And sneakers are ether old (?!) or fake… sorry my dude… keep your head up, and work on your lyrics ’cause your swagger… hmm hmm…

  33. deenyce permalink
    November 13, 2008 5:11 pm

    @A.G you a hater homey straight talk..and so what if you from france..you aint no expert so jump off my dick,and keep it moving..like I said the jacket is custom made..as in dapper dan..look him up..puffy, jay , alpo and rich porter all get they shit custom made through..because louie dont make shit for street dudes,aint none of they shit baggy..its all tight cuz its made for gay dudes by gay dudes..marc jacobs,Bernard Arnault,Antoine Arnault..all them dudes gay..and thats the face of Louie..I fuck with they sneaker and like I said I got them from the Louie store in san fran..who cant afford 380 dollars for some sneakers..are you stupid my nigga that aint shit..you talking that fake shit..I can see if they was 10.000 dollar shoes but 380..get the fuck outta here niggas been dropping 420 on the hightop pradas since high school..you a clown..dont ever try to play me bitch, Im not that nigga yo….you internet niggas is comedians….step my lyrics up..let me here you spit..cuz I put everything on it that I will destroy your bitch ass…since you can log on to the internet and you flying to china and shit..buy a video camera spit your shit upload your shit..and watch me destroy your shit!!! but until then,,stay the fuck off my dick…and keep it moving..but like I said the challenge is open!!!

  34. realtalkofny permalink
    November 13, 2008 5:26 pm

    Yo Dee dont play…real recognize real homey..I respect ya gangster..its ill to see a rapper stand up for they shit…and I already know about them high top pradas 420 in soho at the prada store downstairs…NY niggas been on that shit since 2001..380 is cheap now a days with these jordan packs going for over 300 dolllars..

    @A.G you sound like a hater…its niggas like you that raise my suspesions..you try 2 diss homeys shoes and then you try to diss the jacket..a michael jackson louie jacket is fire my dude shit if you can even find a regular michael jackson louie jacket..the hood a go crazy..but what made me know you was a hater..was when you said step your lyrics up..are you serious???? I think you meant..dumb ya lyrics down…so you over seas as niggas could catch what he saying…I know its the whole language barrier thing..SMDH…tell france to suck a dick america is where its at..and New York nigga’s is making a come back..hip hop is ours we gave yall this shit!!1 BX stand up!!! Yo Dee-Nyce keep spittin ya shit you got that fire my G

  35. November 13, 2008 5:58 pm

    Yo one of my niggas told me about this video..so Im at work right now and me and my co-workes are laughing our asses off because we be saying the same shit about these rappers…I like how the dude is dressed just like the typical rapper fly chain ill gear but he is actually talking about some real shit.>>I really thought this was gonna be on some ignorant shit..I was pleasantly surprised…I dont know about the other cat but I want that MJ louie jacket that shit is hot fire..I know Kanye on the phone right now with his stylist lmao..

    anybody seen that video of the real O.G bloods talking about how jim jones and lil wayne not being real bloods and how they paid they way in…its actually pretty good..they have it up on sohh.com and I think illseed had it up in the rumors section yesterday..check it out…its some real shit…oh yea..”.How niggas is thugs when I can see ya nut print” thats my favorite line sorry Dee-Nyce Im stealing that one

  36. November 13, 2008 7:00 pm

    Yo this shit is the bizness..and I gree with Dee-Nyce..listen idiots…swagger is not clothes..I repeat swagger is not clothes..if yall had a brain yall would know that..it just goes to show how brain washed yall are into believing these wack ass rappers

    now here is the break down

    Sometimes I have to talk retard to y’all so that you can understand what the fuck I am talking about. I told y’all that ius was way harder to release a studio album than it was a mixtape. This is why Jadakiss is the king of mixtapes along with Wang and Fisty. I’m glad that some of y’all realize this shit now.

    Today’s drop however is about swagger. It’s overused, but not proportionately overstood. What the fuck is swagger? Let’s see if we can clearly define it so that generations to come will appreciate just how valuable it is to have swagger. It shouldn’t be a situation where swaggers value can be altered like the stock market. Swagger must have a constant value. But to get the value you first have to know the formula (shout to Buckshot back on his feet)

    Sw = 3+x(y)

    If a rapper has swagger then he/she should be releasing slang into the culture that is adopted as the paradigm for expressing that idea. Wu-Tang brought the phrase ‘iced out’ into the lexicon. B.G. gave the world ‘Bling’. That is swagger when motherfuckers put your shit in a dictionary. I don’t consider a rapper’s fashion to be swagger because all these niggas have a fucking t-shirt company. Rappers never dressed me. I dress myself.

    The only thing that matters for swagger is whether or not you got rhymes. I’m not talking about being lyrical either. I’m just talking about walking down the street and hearing people do your song or talk your talk. A nigga like E-40 gots hell’a swagger. Some niggas got swagger for the wrong reason though. Jay-Z got everyone thing that a blueprint is the most official shit ever. Ha! A blueprint is like a Xerox copy you dumb motherfuckers. Yes, a blueprint holds information, but why not fuck with the original? I always miss some lines or measurements on a blueprint.

    I wish niggas would stop crediting T-Pain for jacking Stevie Wonder’s robot voice swagger. That is my problem with swagger. Fools don’t know who to give the proper swag credit to. People might say that Lil’ Wang swagjacked the phrase ‘Ya Deeeg?’ from DipSet, but Cam and them copped that from Jimmy Walker. I will send five PayPal dollars to the person that pulls down the first rap song with the word swagger in a verse.

    Fuck it, ten, ten PayPal dollars. Hahahaaaaa.
    *uses The Count voice from Sesame Street*

    Or you could go the route that has the word swagger buried for all eternity. I would comfortably return to using F.R.E.S.H. if I had to. Just don’t fuck with hardbody.

  37. November 14, 2008 2:56 am

    Dude had some good points, it does seem like hip hop has gone homo. You got some old cats and some legends that are trying to still hold it down but these young fags are getting in the way and are fucking with fans minds. telling them its ok to be gay shits crazy and out of control. People really need to wake up and pay attention to whats going on.

  38. A.G permalink
    November 14, 2008 9:48 pm

    y’all niggas are straight clowns… make me laugh. continue doing your thing, good luck.
    FRANCE!
    haha!
    funny niggas…
    Hey by the way, sorry I hurt your feelings girls.

  39. deenyce permalink
    November 14, 2008 9:55 pm

    @ F.A.G hey it all good you aint hurt nobody’s feelings..you just got put in your place for being the hating bitch nigga you are…its nothing to the kid..Like Kat Williams says…if you got 15 haters you need to try to get 20 by the summer….so thank you for your contribution..it was trully appreciated..you have earned 2 proofs of hater purchase..and 1 raffel ticket to 2009’s hater of the year ball..there we be some of the most famous haters the world has ever seen..hope to see you at the ceremonies..1

Leave a Reply

