Skip to content

BJORK – ALL IS FULL OF LOVE

September 22, 2008
tags:

The illest…Bjork.

This video is so wild, we never saw it on TV before.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Flipmode permalink
    September 22, 2008 7:46 am

    That is some wild ish, That shit just hit me like BAM! whoa, theres some robots makin out! Did not see the lesbo robots coming.

  2. September 23, 2008 2:09 am

    Are you fucking kidding me, dude? Bjork???

  3. September 23, 2008 6:33 am

    Rza worked with bjork…so did timbaland. did you yell at them?

  4. September 23, 2008 2:19 pm

    crucial.

  5. September 23, 2008 10:00 pm

    My bad ‘seed. That just caught me off guard, yaheard me?

  6. September 23, 2008 11:27 pm

    video was famous, before youtube and yes on MTV…
    but, I must let go a piece of mind…you guys only listens to hiphopmusic? I live hiphop, in breakdance end 90’s, graffiti since ’95, producing ’06…what? you really think Method Man listens all day every day hiphop music? ALC? Pharoahe Monch? Snoop Dogg? Busta? Kanye? Chad? Pharrell? or any other rapper or rapartist? lol…please, you won’t even give the time to listen to the new Raphael Saadiq (who is an icon of hiphop music, because R’n’B is part of hiphop music, like soul, jazz, blues.)…if u don’t follow my opinion, here’s one for you all to catch…omg…samples? where do rapartists/producers use their samples from? From Wu-Tang clan albums??? serious…lmao
    they don’t live in a box, they listen to rock, jazz, blues, motown, soul, funk, pop, 40’s50’s60’s70’s80’s music, and other genres… but hey, who am I? lol
    It’s not RZA, it’s not Timbo or whoever that makes Bjork a good artist…lol…if you become older and become more wise and lives to evolve and learn, than you’ll understand…but i got the impression y’all doing circles about one thing, “RAP”, but first you have to know what’s hiphop, to understand…
    advice: stop buying albums of artists who don’t give a damn that ur a fan and got all the albums of some particular “rap”artists like lil weezy my jeezy rickross the yeti and many others who claim they hiphop.

  7. September 24, 2008 8:05 pm

    all good! on this blog/site… i am going to be doing some different stuff. its not going to be AllHipHop, Jr. U know?

  8. S Diggler permalink
    September 25, 2008 5:48 am

    Word; I thought it was just me.
    I bang this shit riht along with mos, Biggie, etc.

  9. Strawberry permalink
    September 27, 2008 8:45 pm

    Damn it doesn’t seem like anyone was saying Bjork had to be co-signed by a hip hop artist…….or maybe I missed something I’m just kind of a sometimes lurker on this site……but I get what you’re saying…….I think she’s dope and good music is good music………I love anything that moves me.

Leave a Reply

