Skip to content

MAINO COMMENTS ON RICK ROSS

July 24, 2008


Quotes after the jump:

“I’m disappointed, I’m really disappointed and… I pride myself on being 100% who i amIf i went to college and had a job before i would just say that, personally thats me. i would!! i happened to be somewhere else in my life i happend to be a shooter or something else. So him in my opinion impostering… I just think that he should have addressed it… he was 19, like look man i was 19 that was a part of my life i went through it i got to the coke later…

Some other dude: Can I jump in on that I don’t see the big deal…

Let me say this to you i don’t have a problem what he was doing before the rap thats not my beef
the thing is he’s denying that he was doing it.”

Source: Blogxilla!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2008 6:08 pm

    Crazy.

  2. July 24, 2008 8:53 pm

    Not as crazy a dumb fuck like me though.

  3. July 24, 2008 9:16 pm

    Did he say “Impostoring”? WOW “We gotta do better!”

  4. datruhater permalink
    July 25, 2008 1:23 pm

    No problem with being a C.O
    Problem is lying about it.
    Shows lack of character.
    Ross is fake. And dont have enoungh skills
    to keep me interested.

  5. July 25, 2008 6:52 pm

    How many of these fake wanna be gangster rappers we gonna let make money off of glorifying a lifestyles they never lived?What about the real people behind bars doing time for it? WAYNE IS NEXT if it hasn’t given enough evidence of being a homo fake gangster rapper.

  6. MINDSLAVE permalink
    July 25, 2008 7:28 pm

    GREAT! now the young black youth can look up to MAINO instead of Billy Bobby. If hiphop isnt dead someone needs to kill it.

  7. HLDUB permalink
    July 26, 2008 6:10 am

    A lotta rappers is plastic n’ fragile. It’s you pinheads who purchase that bullshit non theoritcal that’s perpin the real fraud. CRANK ON DAT

  8. got swag? permalink
    July 27, 2008 6:06 pm

    Okay, first off his name is rap name is “Rick Ross” soooo that right there shows how much of an impostor William Roberts is! We all know about the real Freeway Ricky Ross and thats who’s life this guy has been rapping about and then this nigga got the nerve to make up all these stories about him selling all this dope in Miami and if that was the case this nigga would have been cased the fuck up and we would know about his little Carol City Cartel. NIGGA PLEASE KILL YO SELF!!! But I do like your song Here I am LOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

