Skip to content

NAS SLY FOX VIDEO

July 11, 2008

This song and video is one of the illest. “Sly Fox.” Kudos to Nasir.

I don’t know about destroying computers…just log on to AllHipHop.com…not Fox.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Theo permalink
    July 11, 2008 6:33 am

    Nas stays on that real shit. I’m gonna be coming out with some FUCK FOX tee’s! lol. Holla if you wanna cop one.

  2. WhutTheeHail permalink
    July 11, 2008 7:48 am

    Sly Fox is one of my favorite songs off of Untitled. Also it showcases the media grip on our lives. I want that T-shirt that dude has on.

  3. kidkameleon permalink
    July 11, 2008 4:51 pm

    This video was the shit. Nas is the illest… I thought about this same thing. What if people stopped using computers and the internet. I had an epiphany one day and almost closed my myspace and youtube accounts on some “they not gone control me type shit”. But then I would have no way to contact acquaintances and reach out to people who want to see my work. We’ve come to a point and time where the internet is a vital piece of our lives almost like the telephone. We just have to control how we use it. I wasn’t mad at the companies because of the manipulation I was mad at how much money they make off of us while we are busting our ass making original content for people. But it’s one of those things the tradeoff is you have an audience. Nas is really comin wit that heat. My predictions is he’ll at least go gold in the first week….

  4. July 12, 2008 12:09 pm

    Nas is the best…..no one can touch his social commentary….Peace Brother

  5. July 14, 2008 8:12 pm

    wow….im talking thats truth in the booth…..no silly dance shit…that was thought provoking and makes me wanna go and change my internet usage and watch they shit im letting mold my mind…..bad info is just as harmful as robbing a nigga….they brainwashing us…….growm man music in 08…lets go NAS>…..niggas against society……duval gotcha..

  6. K-Money aka Young Money permalink
    July 25, 2008 7:02 pm

    yeah im rockin wit nas on this 1. fox news iz full of shit. fuk them krackers 4 real!!!! FUCK FOX NEWS & FUCK BUSH & MCCAIN 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

