Skip to content

TOCCARA VOGUE

July 10, 2008

While she looks like a hooker in the first one, she redeems herself with the rest, showing the hostess in a more artsy light.

More after the jump!

Here is a booby bonus! And click here for my previous Toccara dedication.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. JAe permalink
    July 10, 2008 1:37 pm

    I have the utmost respect for all women… but SHE WOULD GET IT!!

  2. chunque permalink
    July 10, 2008 8:57 pm

    I can’t see the first three pix!!!

    http://www.stuffwhitedbagslike.wordpress.com

  3. thecoconutdiaries permalink
    July 10, 2008 9:11 pm

    I wanna be Toccara when I grow up. She’s hot.

  4. sunshyne redd permalink
    July 11, 2008 3:13 am

    its about time a real size women is featured.. tocarra keep doin ya thing mama…

  5. July 11, 2008 4:34 am

    what. impressive! she looks great.

    but dang she lost a lot of weight.

  6. Young caine permalink
    July 11, 2008 2:48 pm

    Dats my boo…

  7. July 11, 2008 3:55 pm

    boner inducing material at 12 in the ‘noon, i love illseed

    http://suburbanconnoisseurs.wordpress.com/

  8. July 12, 2008 10:33 pm

    The girl looks good, now if get a hold of that mouth of hers, she’ll be tight!

    http://www.keepersoftheart.blogspot.com

    “Home of old school/new school hip hop videos”

  9. meenotuss permalink
    July 14, 2008 3:42 pm

    excellent art work love it

  10. meenotuss permalink
    July 14, 2008 3:42 pm

    http://www.gotfunny.leroysjokes.com

  11. diggstown permalink
    July 23, 2008 10:29 pm

    i still will fuck

  12. July 24, 2008 3:18 am

    THAT FIRST PIC WAS FIRE

  13. K-Money aka Young Money permalink
    July 25, 2008 8:10 pm

    DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. cheetara permalink
    September 9, 2008 2:13 am

    Wow she is so beautiful in these photos. you go girl!!!!!

  15. Thouraiya permalink
    January 28, 2009 4:45 am

    It is beautiful to see a real woman, in a realistic size, real life body flaunted in a prestigeous magazine such as vogue. Most of us are not a size 1 and over 5’8″ tall. I my self am 5’4″ tall, 140 pounds, volumptuous, sexy, and yes I have been told by both men and women alike that I am exceptionaly gorgeous. I never really paid attention to those wonderful things said to me because I always felt “Oh well, I’m not tall enough or skinny, so no one will ever put me in their magazine”! All I ever wanted to do was Mabeline or Cover Girl make-up comercial photos, but lost confindence due to the unatainable images shed all over the world by high end magazines. Now, I at least can say one day I might have a chance, and if not me someone else will. Thank you Toccara, thank you Vogue!

    Sincerely,

    Thouraiya Al-Jameel
    Houston, Texas

    • Lamar permalink
      April 25, 2009 6:33 am

      I know you will get that chance to be in the Cover Girl comercial, as soon as you try. volumptuous?

  16. WALTER WEBB permalink
    February 9, 2011 3:38 pm

    HAPPY VALENTINE to TOCCARA in all COVERS and ISSUES(VOGUE-BLACK MEN-
    KING-XXL-UPSCALE) Here is wishing you CHOCALATE LOVING and HEART SHAPE
    VALENTINES and KORBEL CHAMPAGNE – HERMES SHOPPING- STARBUCKS LIQUERS
    GODIVA be the GLORY in CHOCOLATE. COULPED INTIMATE MOVIE.

    NCCU-ALUMNI-(TENNIS)
    DURHAM N.C. 27707

Trackbacks

  1. Top Posts « WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

