Skip to content

STACY DASH IS 42: THE DEDICATION

April 10, 2008

Wow.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2008 2:25 pm

    mama mia, thats my fav. girl right there.. caught that cover but these….. oooooooooooooooooooweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  2. thep3g permalink
    April 10, 2008 2:58 pm

    photoshop is a wonderfull thingy, isn’t it?

  3. April 10, 2008 3:00 pm

    wow . she is HOT .

    yet there is always hotter 😉

  4. April 10, 2008 3:38 pm

    man…wow…damn…i love some stacy dash

  5. April 12, 2008 4:46 pm

    42…yeah, sure, she’s 42 on a scale from one to ten.

    Remember, she’s a mom too. She’s looking great though.

  6. April 16, 2008 7:45 am

    Ohhh wait!!! I didn’t even recognize her!!! I did not know she was 42. she look mad young. I thought she was younger than me.

    guess I was wrong.

    and there is no way her ass is that big. I never saw that on any show she was on.

Leave a Reply

