Skip to content

ANOTHER ILL BARACK OBAMA SONG AND VIDEO

October 30, 2008

MC Yogi was an unknown until today. So, check out this song. Very impressive and flawlessly executed!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2008 1:29 am

    illseed, I love your blog! You are my go-to place for the illest, silliest and latest videos that rock! In the last month, I suspect you have saved me about 1,000 hours of surfing around on YouTube — time which I, of course, wisely spend watching lame reality shows and writing blog entries.

    This video is truly awesome! You’re my hero.

  2. Flipmode permalink
    October 30, 2008 6:59 am

    Song is bananas. The Lyrics are definitely spot on and the beat is dope as hell….that snippet of obamas speech at the end of the video particularly got me.

  3. November 1, 2008 10:36 pm

    Song was dope!!!

  4. November 1, 2008 11:15 pm

    damn I want an mp3 of this…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

