Skip to content

MARIAH CAREY I-D MAGAZINE PHOTO SHOOT

May 2, 2008

This is what Nick Cannon just married? We all lost and he won! More after the jump!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2008 4:14 am

    wow. wasnt that out of the blue

  2. May 2, 2008 8:51 pm

    It’s official- I’m going cougar hunting :)

  3. May 3, 2008 4:16 am

    Hello my friends!!!
    Wellcome my blog!

  4. ckasih permalink
    May 3, 2008 4:16 am

    ================
    ================
    NOW AVAILABLE CHRISTIANITY MADE IN MALAYSIA!!!
    ================
    ================
    EVERY CHRISTIAN NOW MUST LEARN ARABIC. THE FIRST LESSON IS SAY “ALLAH” AND NOT “GOD”.
    This is because English language not suitable anymore because the original bible is in Arabic.

    Get the full story here: http://ckasih.blogspot.com

  5. May 3, 2008 5:31 am

    I still don’t believe it… Mariah need more people. Hell it can be true and I still don’t believe it.

    Who gets married after seeing them for a month? Unless they been seeing each other for longer than that, otherwise its just lust. What happens when that is gone?

  6. Mindy Marin permalink
    May 3, 2008 5:35 am

    wow, Mariah looks great. I need to hit the gym HAAARRDD!

  7. icecreamed permalink
    May 3, 2008 5:47 am

    Oh my gosh! She really did lost weight! She looks amazing in the shots. Or is it photoshopped? Whatever. She still is the most gorgeous singer for me =)

  8. May 3, 2008 6:08 am

    wooow!

  9. May 3, 2008 8:46 am

    why does it matter who some guy married? I mean, so what if it was some celebrity? I mean I bet half of you guys are married. You should be looking at Mariah and going, “you know she is alright, but my girl is hotter.”

    I do not understand the world’s fascination with “looking better”. What do look matter? We were all created equally beautiful. But, then again what would I know? I am just some random guy who has had only two girlfriends in the past and is still a virgin. I guess I would not know the first thing about love, right? I would not know that love has gotten me through the toughest moments of my life, and that every night when I close my eyes, and every waking moment, I can see her face and I can feel her love and thank God for the blessing of the promise of her.

    But, what would I know.

  10. May 3, 2008 8:47 am

    love her

  11. January 31, 2009 1:49 am

    Mariah got BODY!!!!!!

  12. kookimebux permalink
    February 1, 2009 5:50 pm

    Hello. And Bye. :)

Trackbacks

  1. In Sneaker News: Is Apparel Doomed? What Goning On? And Why Did Mariah Marry Nick Cannon? LOL « Sneakers And Shoes
  2. » Mariah Carey I D Magazine Photo Shoot | Highbrid Nation | Because Knowledge is Power

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

