Skip to content

Thick Lives Here – Ms. Jucci

February 11, 2008

Illseed loves his Black sistas! I want this to be known. In fact, I love all sistas – all colors and creeds. So, I don’t want to exploit anybody, but my homeboy Joe sent me this one. Her name Ms. Jucci and she personifies THICK. I apologize in advance to all my positive sistas.

19 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2008 2:21 pm

    I THINK MS.JUCCI IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND EXUDES THE MEANING OF A REAL THICK SISTA!!!!! THIS IS NOTHING TO BE ASHAMED OF. HELL THIS IS WHAT REAL BROTHAS LIKE NOT THOSE HOLLYWOOD ANOREXIC FAKE ASS CHICKS THAT THEY WANT YOU TO LOOK LIKE.YOU WON’T FIND THIS ON HOLLYWOOD BLVD….YOU GOTTA COME TO THE HOOD FOR ASS,HIPS AND LIPS LIKE THIS!!!!NOW PUT HER IN YOUR VIDEO AND WATCH THE RESPONSE YOU GET!!!!GO SMOKE ONE TO THAT!!!!MZ.PEACHEZ

  2. February 11, 2008 3:39 pm

    Yeah this is my type right here homie……

    I didn’t you know you had a blog my dude? I gotta put you on my blogroll. Check mines out one day

    donnygoines.blogspot.com

    Uno

  3. TRUTH permalink
    February 11, 2008 5:44 pm

    SHE THICK AS HELL….CORNBREAD THICK…SHE ATE GOOD YA HEARD…I AINT NEVER SEEN A GIRL LIKE THIS IN A VIDEO…THIS A REAL HOOD CHICK….100 percent hood fed…CUM TO DA HOOD TO SEE MORE OF THIS YA DIG!!

  4. Panther permalink
    February 11, 2008 6:13 pm

    she is thick all around. talk about STRONG!!!!!!!!!!

  5. LOL permalink
    February 11, 2008 6:55 pm

    LOL you have to shamelessly plug this video on your own blog from your rumor page AND then apologize for it cuz its about a woman with a huge oiled up ass.

    Thats like sticking a finger in a chicks ass in public and say “hey sorry, but i like to do this and some people like to see this”.

    Dont apologize just warn people what you’re sending them into; and if the “uppity” females have a problem give them the address to your trashcan where their mail can be sent.

  6. February 11, 2008 7:42 pm

    Lawd Lawd, My woman standards just went up!

  7. February 11, 2008 7:44 pm

    right on Mz. Peachez ((SmOk’NN))

  8. February 11, 2008 11:44 pm

    She’s thicker than a wet bag of donuts. I am her newest stalker…..(kicks Buffy outta the car…speeds off to find Ms. Jucci)

  9. February 12, 2008 3:39 am

    And welcome to Men on BodyBuilding….The show that looks at bodybuilding….from a male…point of view……….First up….Ms Juicci……

  10. princesscut permalink
    February 12, 2008 11:49 am

    I kan’t see the pikture/video but I am glad I found your blog. And women kome in all shapes and sizes… Blak is beautiful!

  11. Worley permalink
    February 12, 2008 4:10 pm

    Very tasty. She reminds me of what I used to see in the underground strip clubs in the Bronx. Boy I bet that room smelled like Baby Oil and Baby Powder – the aphrodisiacs of choice in the hood.

  12. February 13, 2008 12:45 am

    Damn boy. I’d put in work.

  13. Tanya permalink
    February 13, 2008 1:00 am

    wow……umm……….wow…wooh….where to begin? ….lorrdd hav mercy

  14. MISSAKA permalink
    February 14, 2008 2:35 am

    YUCK..SHE LOOKS DEFORMED AS HELL.. WHY DO HER LEGS LOOK LIKE THAT..I’LL PASS

  15. February 16, 2008 2:31 am

    Iv got a very low attention span when it comes to youtube clips buy dayum! this had me biting my knuckles and banging on my mac book like i just stubbed my lil toe on a door frame. I need a website address…

    *stands up and salutes all thick sistas worldwide

  16. February 20, 2008 6:50 pm

    Damon tempt out a past moan. My towering dark spontanious picture of jennifer lopez was maniacally booked and conforming sudenly below my vibrtions in expressive waves.

  17. February 24, 2008 2:43 pm

    Making it reveal as if she was accidently relaxing, she settled stringent nakedly on the sofa, jostling a lip behind her back. She took it in her engagements and stroked meaner atrium and it grew to about 14 inches.

  18. fluxclusive permalink
    September 27, 2008 12:54 am

    man……i would be broke as hell fuccin wit her….wit a body like that, you HAVE to COMPLETELY satisfy her….i think im fine as hell…but i would be insecure as a muthafucka cuz i KNOW every nigga and they daddy would be pushin up on that lmaoooo

Trackbacks

  1. Rumors : Hip-Hop Rumors: Grammy Madness! Did Floyd Beat Up Raz B's Bro?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

